Manufacturing facilities & office address:

35 – 43 Noble Road

Ferrobank
eMalahleni
Mpumalanga
South Africa
GPS Co-Ordinates : 25°50’58.2″S     29°09’57.2″E

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 1414
eMalahleni
Mpumalanga
1035
South Africa

Office hours / Telephone contact numbers:

 

Sales / Office / Factory: Monday – Thursday ~ 07h00 – 16h15
Office / Factory: Friday ~ 12h00
Sales: Friday ~ 15h00
 
Collections: Monday – Thursday ~ 07h30 – 15h15
Friday ~ 07h30 – 11h00
 
Tel: + 27 (0) 13 699 8100 – 8199 (100 lines)
Alt + 27 (0) 13 699 2440 / 1
Fax: + 27 (0) 13 696 1003
Alt: + 27 (0) 13 696 1931
 

After hours / emergency contact numbers:

Clinton Rademeyer Director clinton@mpumatube.co.za
Charmaine van der Walt Sales Manager 082 601 0578 charmaine@mpumatube.co.za
Andrew Ioannou New Business Development Representative andrew@mpumatube.co.za
Vernon Schultz Independent Sales Agent  082 328 5870  vernon@mpumatube.co.za
Heidi Coetzee Debtors  013 699 8106 heidi@mpumatube.co.za
Elzaan Faria

 

Internal Sales  082 414 3957 elzaan@mpumatube.co.za

Mpumatech Stainless Tube QR code :

mst website